Chairman of the Nine Way Parking Board - New Year's Message 2019

2021/10/21 09:11

image.png

The New Year is coming, purple gas comes east, Vientiane update. We've bid farewell to a challenging and promising 2018 and ushered in a promising and enterprising 2019. On behalf of the company, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and best wishes to all my colleagues who have worked hard and silently for the development of the company over the past year, and extend my most sincere greetings and deep respect.

The year 2018 is a very unusual year for our company. Over the past year, under the clear strategic guidance of the Group, with the strong support of various business units, through the hard work of all staff and self-challenge, the company's work smoothly, basically reached the goals set at the beginning of the year.

?

?

This year, we increased the intensity of operational management, widely talented, this year, we further improve the implementation of performance appraisal, long-term incentive mechanism, really strive to be the first, contributors benefit, this year, we expand the scope of business and production scale, and constantly open up the territory. The company shows a stable development, team harmony and stability of a good situation, the team's confidence index continues to improve, our brand influence continues to climb, for the future development of the nine road has laid a solid foundation.

Looking back over the past year, we feel the hardships of starting a business. But in the face of various economic uncertainties, we are not timid, we all up and down to overcome difficulties, hard work, closely around the "grab the market, grasp the node, practice internal skills" three key projects, in the response to the challenges, in overcoming difficulties to advance, in resolving the crisis, the company's development momentum is strong, team building is effective, management continues to deepen, corporate culture continues to deepen the hearts of the people.

?

?

Nine-way parking was founded, although we started late, experience is small, in the face of many difficulties and challenges we are full of confidence, designed with 3 years into the industry leader position,5 years to achieve the company's successful listing of the grand blueprint, without extraordinary courage, firm self-confidence is not able to make such a grand vision and decision-making.

?

?

The ancients said, "The man who is born of concern, becomes a business, and is proud." Great dreams do not wait and shout, but spell them out and do them. We are now in a boat to the middle of the more urgent wandering, people to the steeper half of the mountain road, is a more difficult, more dangerous and not to advance then retreat, not into the time."

?

?

"We have walked through thousands of mountains and rivers, but still need to trek the mountains and rivers", in front of all our staff, the mission is more glorious, the task is more difficult, the challenge is more serious, the work is greater. In this era of thousands of sails, a hundred competitions, we must not have half a point of complacency, self-styled, nor must there be the slightest indecision, wandering, must firmly establish the confidence to win, positive response, active change, brave tide, fight.

Faith, faith, faith, is always important. Small to a person, a collective, large to a political party, a nation, a country, as long as there is faith, faith, confidence, will be more and more frustrated, more and more brave, otherwise it will not defeat themselves, not defeat.

?

?

Twenty years of shock waves hit the shore, 90,000 miles of fengpeng is lifting. The reason why the river can break open the wall to seize the pass, is because it has accumulated thousands of miles of rushing, millions of flood power. In the development process of the nine road, all staff have carried out tenacious struggle, experienced a lot of hardships, paid a lot of sweat. Now, the powerful energy we have accumulated in the course of development has fully erupted, providing an unstoppable force for the realization of the nine-way development industry.

?

?

Colleagues : The Central Economic Work Conference stressed that China's development is still and will be in an important period of strategic opportunity for a long time . We should use the courage of the Rolling Stones to go up the mountain, overcome difficulties, grasp the momentum, maintain determination, enhance confidence, focus on their own things. Inherit and carry forward the spirit of hard work, dare to venture, focus on industry, do the main business, and strive to make the enterprise real and strong, to return to society!

Looking back, looking back, looking to the future, there is a long way to go. In 2019 we will stand at a new starting point, and strive to push forward the development of the nine-way industry!

Finally, I wish you all success in your work, good health and family happiness in the new year

?

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Chairman: Chen Jinshui

image.png

九路泊車董事長——2019新年賀詞

2019/01/02 09:11

image.png

? ? 新年甫至,紫氣東來,萬象更新。我們告別了充滿挑戰、奮發有為的2018年,迎來了充滿希望、進取的2019年。在此,我謹代表公司向在過去一年來為公司發展付出了辛勤勞動和默默奉獻的全體同事們表示衷心的感謝和祝福,并致以最誠摯的問候及深深的敬意。

? ? ? ??即將過去的2018年,是我們公司發展歷程中極不尋常的一年。一年來,在集團的清晰戰略指導下,在各事業部的大力支持下,通過全體員工的辛勤努力和挑戰自我,公司各項工作順利進行,基本達到年初既定的目標。

?

?

? ? ? ??這一年,我們加大了運營管理力度,廣納賢才;這一年,我們進一步完善施行績效考核、長期激勵機制,真正做到奮斗者為先,貢獻者受益;這一年,我們擴大業務范圍和生產規模,不斷開疆拓土。公司上下呈現出平穩發展、團隊和諧穩定的良好局面,團隊的信心指數不斷提高,我們的品牌影響力持續攀升,為九路的未來發展奠定了堅實的基礎。

??????回顧一年來的工作,我們深感創業的艱辛。但面對著各種經濟不確定因素影響,我們沒有怯步,我們全體上下攻堅克難,躬身實干,緊緊圍繞“搶抓市場、把握節點、練好內功”三大重點工程,在應對挑戰中前行,在克服困難中推進,在化解危機中發展,公司發展勢頭強勁,團隊建設卓有成效,經營管理不斷深化,企業文化不斷深入人心。

?

?

??????九路泊車創立之初,雖然我們起步晚、經驗少,面對著重重困難和挑戰我們信心滿滿,設計了用3年跨入行業領軍地位,5年內實現公司成功上市的宏偉藍圖,沒有非凡的膽略、堅定的自信是作不出這樣宏遠的構想和決策的。

?

?

????? 古人說:“事者,生于慮,成于務,失于傲。偉大夢想不是等得來、喊得來的,而是拼出來、干出來的。我們現在所處的,是一個船到中流浪更急、人到半山路更陡的時候,是一個愈進愈難、愈進愈險而又不進則退、非進不可的時候”。

?

?

? ??我們已走過千山萬水,但仍需跋山涉水”,擺在我們全體員工面前的使命更光榮、任務更艱巨、挑戰更嚴峻、工作更偉大。在這個千帆競發、百舸爭流的時代,我們絕不能有半點驕傲自滿、固步自封,也絕不能有絲毫猶豫不決、徘徊彷徨,必須牢固樹立必勝的信心,積極應變,主動求變,勇立潮頭、奮勇搏擊。

? ? ? 信仰、信念、信心,任何時候都至關重要。小到一個人、一個集體,大到一個政黨、一個民族、一個國家,只要有信仰、信念、信心,就會愈挫愈奮、愈戰愈勇,否則就會不戰自敗、不打自垮。

?

?

? ? ? 二十載驚濤拍岸,九萬里風鵬正舉。江河之所以能沖開絕壁奪隘而出,是因其積聚了千里奔涌、萬壑歸流的洪荒偉力。在九路發展進程中,全體員工進行了頑強的拼搏,經歷了很多的磨難,付出了很多的汗水?,F在,我們在發展歷程中積累的強大能量已經充分爆發出來了,為實現九路發展大業提供了勢不可擋的磅礴力量。

?

?

? ? ?同事們:中央經濟工作會議強調,我國發展仍處于并將長期處于重要戰略機遇期,對我們來說,這是一個必須緊緊抓住并且可以大有作為的重要戰略發展機遇期。我們要用滾石上山的勇氣,攻堅克難,把握大勢,保持定力,增強信心,集中精力辦好自己的事情。繼承和發揚艱苦奮斗、敢闖敢干、聚焦實業、做精主業的精神,努力把企業做實做強,去回報社會!

? ? ?回首往昔,崢嶸歲月,展望未來,任重道遠。2019年我們將站在新的起點,努力把九路發展大業不斷推向前進!

? ? ?最后,祝愿大家在新的一年里,工作順利,身體健康,家庭幸福!

?

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???? 董事長:陳金水

image.png