People's Daily, October 8, 2022: 100% usage! Dongguan People's Hospital vertical circulation three-dimensional garage effectively alleviates parking difficulties

2022/10/11 17:33

垂直循環立體車庫.jpg

The body of the article

At 8:00 a.m., it is the peak period for going to work and visiting the doctor, but in the vertical circulation intelligent three-dimensional parking lot located on the east side of Dongguan People's Hospital, vehicles enter the parking space in an orderly manner, and the centralized storage needs of all commuters are realized within 30 minutes, and there is no congestion inside and outside the venue. Mr. Lin gave a thumbs up, "In the past, it was too difficult to find a parking space, so you could only get up early to grab a seat, but now it is very convenient and smooth." ”

垂直循環式立體車庫.jpg

Completed at the end of 2020 and put into use in April 2021, as the largest vertical circulation intelligent three-dimensional parking lot in China, the "Dongguan People's Hospital Intelligent Three-dimensional Parking Lot" has been "born" for nearly two years, and the project was built by Shandong Jiulu Parking Equipment Co., Ltd. The hospital said that its utilization rate has reached 100%, and it has zero failures and zero complaints so far, which effectively solves the problem of parking difficulties for medical staff and ensures the work rhythm and order of hospital personnel.

? ? ?According to reports, before 2020, there are about 1,700 parking spaces open to the public in the Red House Branch of Dongguan People's Hospital, and there are problems such as parking difficulties and parking chaos during peak medical treatment. In order to alleviate the problem of public parking difficulties, Dongguan City has promoted the three-dimensional transformation of the original ground parking lot on the basis of optimizing the parking traffic organization in the hospital and improving the turnover rate.

垂直循環智能立體車庫.jpg

Under the impetus of many parties, in 2020, a building with a hexagonal "hive" on the east side of the hospital was erected, with a unique shape and a characteristic landscape of the hospital. On April 25, 2021, Dongguan People's Hospital vertical circulation intelligent three-dimensional parking lot put into operation launching ceremony was held, the total investment of the parking lot is about 61 million yuan, increase parking spaces 1008, this new parking lot opened for use on May 1 of that year, is the largest and most technologically advanced project of similar parking projects in China, and is also the largest vertical circulation three-dimensional intelligent parking project in Dongguan.

垂直循環智能立體車庫.jpg

? "The parking lot is used by hospital medical staff and staff, from selection, design to practical application to meet the vehicle throughput requirements of the hospital during the rush hour." Li Hongjun, the construction party of the vertical circulation intelligent three-dimensional parking lot of Dongguan People's Hospital and the general manager of Guangdong Region of Shandong Jiulu Parking Equipment Co., Ltd., introduced that in the past two years, the three-dimensional parking lot has been running smoothly, safely, reliably and stably, and has operated with zero failures and zero complaints.

? ? With the increase in the number of motor vehicles, more and more governments and enterprises are exploring the construction of three-dimensional parking lots. According to the statistics of the industry association, in the vertical circulation intelligent three-dimensional garage segment, the new share of nine-way parking has ranked first in the industry for three consecutive years. PCX type vertical circulation mechanical parking equipment as the company's main products, through the national scientific and technological achievements appraisal, product technology innovation is outstanding, to achieve the domestic technology leading level. As a comprehensive service-oriented manufacturing enterprise with the theme of "parking", Jiulu Parking has grown into a national-level specialized new key "Little Giant" enterprise and a single champion enterprise in Shandong Province's manufacturing industry, covering the research and development, manufacturing, sales, installation and service of four intelligent three-dimensional garages in vertical circulation, plane mobile, large car and roadway stacking, and participated in the construction and upgrading of many parking lots in the Pearl River Delta region.

智能立體車庫.jpg

?Dongguan citizens are also increasingly accepting such a new way of parking. In the three-dimensional parking lot, the hospital staff who come to access the car is endless, and the whole process is simple and fast. 53 groups of vertical circulation three-dimensional parking equipment have 53 access and access car entrances and exits, and the width of the driving channel and the traffic flow planning are scientific. The vehicle can freely enter and exit the parking lot through the license plate recognition system, and the owner can access the car independently through the form of swiping the card, without the assistance of the staff. While "expanding", the hospital also further rationalizes the parking order through scientific management, so that the citizens who come to the hospital can experience more convenience.


Sohu.com

垂直循環立體車庫搜狐網.jpg

Sohu.com-Intelligent Manufacturing Quality Manufacturing

垂直循環立體車庫搜狐-智能制造質造.jpg

South+

垂直循環立體車庫南方+.jpg

Volkswagen

垂直循環立體車庫大眾網.jpg

China Net

中國網.jpg

Xinhua Newspaper Network


垂直循環立體車庫新華報業網.jpg

Oriental Net

垂直循環立體車庫東方網.jpg

Southern Enterprise News Network


垂直循環立體車庫南方企業新聞網.jpg

China Quality Network


中國品質.jpg

Hundred Houses

垂直循環立體車庫百家號.jpg

Enterprise Times

垂直循環立體車庫企業時報網.jpg

Pocket Dongguan

垂直循環立體車庫掌上東莞.jpg

Chopping wood nets

垂直循環立體車庫砍柴網.jpg

《人民日報》2022年10月8日電:使用率100%!東莞市人民醫院垂直循環立體車庫有效緩解停車難

2022/10/11 17:33

垂直循環立體車庫.jpg

文章正文

上午8點,正是上班和就診的高峰期,但在位于東莞市人民醫院東側的垂直循環智能立體停車場,車輛有條不紊地進入車位,30分鐘內就實現了全部上班人員的集中存車需求,并沒有造成場內外的擁堵。林先生豎起了大拇指,“以前找停車位太難了,只能早起搶位,現在非常方便、順暢?!?/span>

垂直循環式立體車庫.jpg

從2020年底竣工、2021年4月投入使用,作為目前國內最大的垂直循環類智能立體停車場,“東莞市人民醫院智能立體停車場”已經“誕生”近兩年時間,該項目由山東九路泊車設備股份有限公司承建。醫院方表示,其使用率達到了100%,運行至今零故障、零投訴,有效解決了醫護工作人員停車難的問題,保證了醫院人員的工作節奏和秩序。

? ? ?據介紹,在2020年之前,東莞市人民醫院紅樓院區對外開放的車位約1700個,就醫高峰時段存在著停車難、停車亂等現象。為了緩解市民群眾看病停車難問題,東莞市在優化院內停車交通組織、提高周轉率的基礎上,推動原有地面停車場實施立體化改造。

垂直循環智能立體車庫.jpg

在多方推動下,2020年,一座外立面酷似六邊形“蜂巢”的建筑在醫院東側拔地而起,造型別具一格,成為了醫院的一道特色景觀。2021年4月25日,東莞市人民醫院垂直循環智能立體停車場投運啟動儀式舉行,停車場總投資約6100萬元,增加停車泊位1008個,這個新停車場在當年5月1日開放使用,是國內同類停車項目中最大、技術最領先的項目,也是東莞最大的垂直循環立體智能停車項目。

垂直循環智能立體車庫.jpg

? “停車場供醫院醫護人員和工作人員使用,從選型、設計到實際應用都要滿足醫院上下班高峰期的車輛吞吐量要求?!睎|莞市人民醫院垂直循環智能立體停車場建設方、山東九路泊車設備股份有限公司廣東大區總經理李紅軍介紹,兩年來,該立體停車場運行通暢,安全、可靠、穩定,運行至今零故障、零投訴。

? ? 隨著機動車保有量的增加,越來越多的政企探索建設立體停車場。據行業協會統計,在垂直循環智能立體車庫細分市場中,九路泊車新增份額連續三年位居行業第一。PCX型垂直循環類機械式停車設備作為公司主打產品,經國家級科技成果鑒定,產品技術創新突出,達到國內技術領先水平。作為以“停車”為主題的綜合服務型制造企業,九路泊車已成長為國家級專精特新重點“小巨人”企業、山東省制造業單項冠軍企業,業務覆蓋垂直循環類、平面移動類、大轎廂類、巷道堆垛類四大智能立體車庫的研發、制造、銷售、安裝、服務,參與了珠三角地區眾多停車場的建設、升級。

智能立體車庫.jpg

?東莞市民也日益接受這樣新型的停車方式。在立體停車場里,前來存取車的醫院工作人員川流不息,全程簡便快捷。53組垂直循環立體停車設備擁有53個存取車出入口,行車通道寬度及交通流線規劃科學。車輛通過車牌識別系統實現自由出入停車場,車主通過刷卡形式自主存取車,無需工作人員輔助操作。在“擴容”的同時,醫院還通過科學管理,進一步理順停車秩序,讓前來就診的市民群眾體驗到更多便捷。


搜狐網

垂直循環立體車庫搜狐網.jpg

搜狐網-智能制造質造

垂直循環立體車庫搜狐-智能制造質造.jpg

南方+

垂直循環立體車庫南方+.jpg

大眾網

垂直循環立體車庫大眾網.jpg

中國網

中國網.jpg

新華報業網


垂直循環立體車庫新華報業網.jpg

東方網

垂直循環立體車庫東方網.jpg

南方企業新聞網


垂直循環立體車庫南方企業新聞網.jpg

中國品質網


中國品質.jpg

百家號

垂直循環立體車庫百家號.jpg

企業時報網

垂直循環立體車庫企業時報網.jpg

掌上東莞

垂直循環立體車庫掌上東莞.jpg

砍柴網

垂直循環立體車庫砍柴網.jpg